Thursday, 27 December 2007

Club contacts

MANCHESTER UNITED

Contact name/Department Telephone Number Email/Website
Supporters General Enquiries Line +44 (0) 870 4421994 enquiries@manutd.co.uk
Ticket tickets@manutd.co.uk
One United Membership membership@manutd.co.uk
Hospitality commercial@manutd.co.uk
Museum & Tour tours@manutd.co.uk
Box & Exec Holders
Conference Events conference@manutd.co.uk
Ticket Sales +44 (0) 870 442 1999
Ticket & Match Information Line
(24 hour recorded) +44 (0) 870 442 1968
Disabled Supporters Association (MUDSA)
Text Phone to Club +44 (0) 845 230 1989 disability@manutd.co.uk
Merchandise (MU Direct) UK: 0870-111 8107
Overseas: +44 (0) 115 907 1852 megastore@manutd.co.uk
MU Finance – Credit Card +44 (0) 800 783 3131
MU Finance – Credit Card +44 (0) 870 442 2001
Programme & Magazine Subscriptions +44 (0) 8456 777801 www.manutd.com/programme
Red Cafe (Old Trafford) +44 (0) 161 8688303
Man Utd Radio 1413am
(Broadcasts home matchdays) +44 (0) 161 8688888
Fax +44 (0) 161 8688808 matt.proctor@manutd.co.uk
Development Association (MUDA) +44 (0) 161 8688600 development@manutd.co.uk
Anti-Counterfeit & Trademarks +44 (0) 161 8688000 trademarks@manutd.co.uk
Supporters Clubs Enquiries + 44 (0) 161 8688465 musc@manutd.co.uk
MU Mobile 0870 750 7830 mumobilesupport@infomedia-services.co.uk
Switchboard +44 (0) 161 8688000 enquiries@manutd.co.uk

4 comments:

Admin said...

http://manchesterunitedwebsite.blogspot.com/

Oluwatayo Oyewole said...

Am welexy,by name and am man united fans.i love this club becos they never desapoint me in live.

Oluwatayo Oyewole said...

Hi for every players in this club.

Oluwatayo Oyewole said...

Hi for every players in this club.